CONTACT ADMINISTRATOR IF YOU SEE THIS ERROR#299

商業原則

 

我們通過開發和提供修復和治療人體的新型高質量醫療設備幫助人們重新獲得生命。

 

我們通過遵循我們的公司價值觀 - 績效,創新和信任 - 在我們的日常商業生活中。

 

我們致力於誠信,誠實和專業的原則。 我們的醫療保健計劃充分尊重醫患關係。 我們在整個業務運營中秉承開放,責任和合規的文化。 我們也絕不會使用不正確的方法來影響醫療人員和機構使用我們的產品。 我們的管理層致力於確保我們在所有開展業務的市場中都處於同類最佳狀態。

 

通過開發和提供能夠修復和治療人體的創新型高品質醫療設備產品,幫助人們重獲生機。 我們通過納入我們的公司價值觀 - 績效,創新和信任 - 融入我們日常商業生活的各個方面。

 

性能

績效意味著對客戶需求作出響應。 我們制定了明確的目標和標準 - 並實現它們。 我們提供質量和價值。 我們推動持續改進。 因此,我們的客戶,同事和股東對我們的產品和我們都有信心。

革新

我們精力充沛,富有創意,充滿激情和 一直在尋求改進。 我們期待著客戶的期待, 需求,克服障礙和發展機會。 我們從我們的成功和失敗中學習。 我們鼓勵並支持新想法。

 

相信

信任是我們賺取的東西。 我們以風度翩翩贏得勝利; 通過與我們的客戶,同事和社區建立密切的關係; 通過傾聽,理解和尊重人們的需求; 並且直截了當,做我們所說的。 我們擁有誠信,以及道德誠實的商業方式。

 

利益相關者

我們尊重所有利益相關者的權利,並尋求建立開放,誠實和建設性的關係。 我們在規劃和業務決策時考慮道德,社會,環境,法律和財務方面的考慮因素。

 

僱員

我們的目標是在建設性關係的基礎上提供開放,具有挑戰性,生產力和參與性的環境。 我們通過定期及時的公司信息和諮詢與員工保持良好的溝通。 我們提供清晰傳達的目標和績效標準,以及做好工作所需的培訓,信息和權力。 我們根據表現提供公平的認可和獎勵。 我們致力於與員工合作,培養每個人的才能,技能和能力。 我們鼓勵學習和進步,並充分參與尋求持續改進。

 

我們僅以工作所需的資格和能力為基礎招聘,聘用和推廣員工。 我們不容忍基於任何理由的歧視,並根據優點提供平等的機會。 我們致力於在相互信任和尊重的工作環境中建立多元化,並且每個人都對本公司的業績和聲譽感到負責。

 

我們致力於為所有員工提供健康和安全的工作條件。 我們通過確保將健康和安全以及工作環境作為業務的一個組成部分進行管理來實現這一目標,並且我們認識到員工參與是該流程的關鍵部分。

 

顧客

我們致力於開發和提供創新的,具有成本效益的解決方案,通過改進治療方案,提高產品使用的舒適性和速度,降低醫療保健成本,為HCP及其患者提供真正的優勢。 為了支持這一承諾,我們為符合法律要求的HCP提供教育和培訓支持,並保持對研發的重大投資。 我們的產品旨在為其預定用途提供安全可靠的產品,並符合或超過所有法律和法規要求。 我們的目標是預測未來的標準和要求,從而提高客戶和患者的健康和安全。

 

股東

我們按照公認的善政原則和規則開展業務。 我們的目標是為股東提供持續的盈利增長和卓越的回報。 我們就我們的活動,結構,財務狀況和表現提供及時,定期,可靠和清晰的信息。

 

業務關係

我們致力於與所有業務合作夥伴,供應商和其他利益相關方建立互利關係。 我們只會與堅持商業原則和符合我們自身的健康,安全,社會和環境標準的利益相關者合作。

 

社會和社區

我們與國家和地方政府以及其他組織合作,履行我們的法律和公民義務,管理我們對環境的影響,並為製定影響我們商業利益的法律法規作出貢獻。 我們努力成為一名優秀的企業公民,成為當地社區的積極分子,並鼓勵和支持從事社區工作的員工。

 

可持續發展

我們致力於不斷改進對環境,社會和經濟影響的管理,以及發展可持續的業務。 我們致力於通過盡可能使用可再生資源來保護環境,並開發減少對環境不利影響的製造工藝和產品。

 

治理和合規

獨立非執行董事佔 董事會和董事會道德與合規委員會的大多數董事。 日常職責授予我們業務的高級管理人員。 他們有責任實施這些原則,必要時可通過針對特定業務或當地需求和要求量身定制更詳細的指導,並在

 

公司的合規專家和其他功能專家。
遵守這些原則以及熟悉這些原則的責任在於每個員工。 員工在適當的情況下接受諮詢後,也應該熟悉所有適用於其業務領域的適用法律和行業守則,並且希望遵守適用於公司業務的所有適用法律和行業守則,無論它們在哪裡進行。 不遵守這些法律和行業準則可能會使員工受到紀律處分,直至解僱。

 

本守則規定的所有員工和其他人員必須向合規官員或其他授權報告程序報告違反本守則的所有情況。 首席合規官可以根據違規行為的性質向董事會道德與合規委員會報告。 任何受本規範約束的員工或人員均屬於違規行為,並且無法報告 可能會面臨公司的紀律處分,並遵守適用的法律。 員工可以自信地報告,公司將盡其最大努力保持提交報告的員工的匿名性。
公司不會對任何真誠報告問題的員工進行報復。 公司不會批評任何員工因遵守這些原則和其他強制性政策和指示而導致的任何業務損失。

 

版權 © 。 Invivo Robotics 版權所有。

Business principles

 

We help people regain their lives by developing and providing new and high-quality medical devices that repair and heal the human body.

 

We do this by following our Company Values – Performance, Innovation and Trust – in our daily business life.

 

We are committed to the principles of integrity, honesty and professionalism. Our healthcare programmes fully respect the doctor-patient relationship. We have a culture of openness, responsibility and compliance throughout our business operations. We will also never use improper methods to influence medical practitioners and institutions to use our products. Our management is determined to make sure that we are best in class in terms of compliance in all markets in which we do business.

 

Invivo Robotics helps people regain their lives by developing and providing innovative, high-quality medical device products that repair and heal the human body. We accomplish this by incorporating our Company Values – Performance, Innovation and Trust – into all aspects of our daily business life.

 

Performance

Performance means being responsive to customer needs. We set clear goals and standards – and achieve them. We deliver quality and value. We drive for continuous improvement. As a result, our customers, colleagues and shareholders have confidence in our products and in us.

Innovation

We are energetic, creative, passionate – always seeking to improve. We are forward looking, anticipating customers’ needs, overcoming barriers and developing opportunities. We learn from our successes and failures. We encourage and support new ideas.

 

Trust

Trust is something we earn. We win it by being personable; by building close relationships with our customers, colleagues and communities; by listening to, understanding and respecting people’s needs; and by being straightforward and doing what we say. We have integrity, and an ethical, honest approach to business.

 

Stakeholders

We respect the rights of all our stakeholders and seek to build open, honest and constructive relationships. We take account of ethical, social, environmental, legal and financial considerations in our planning and business decisions.

 

Employees

We aim to provide an open, challenging, productive and participative environment based on constructive relationships. We maintain good communications with employees through regular and timely Company information and consultation. We provide clearly communicated goals and performance standards, and the training, information and authority needed to do a good job. We provide fair recognition and reward based on performance. We are committed to working with employees to develop each individual’s talents, skills and abilities. We provide encouragement to learn and progress and to participate fully in the quest for continuous improvement.

 

We recruit, employ and promote employees on the sole basis of the qualifications and abilities needed for the work to be performed. We do not tolerate discrimination on any grounds and provide equal opportunity based on merit. We are committed to building diversity in a working environment where there is mutual trust and respect and where everyone feels responsible for the performance and reputation of our Company.

 

We are committed to providing healthy and safe working conditions for all employees. We achieve this by ensuring that health and safety and the working environment are managed as an integral part of the business, and we recognise employee involvement as a key part of that process.

 

Customers

We are committed to developing and delivering innovative, cost-effective solutions that provide real benefits to HCPs and their patients through improved treatments, ease and speed of product use, and reduced healthcare costs. To underpin this commitment, we provide education and training support for HCPs consistent with legal requirements and maintain a significant investment in research and development. Our products are designed to be safe and reliable for their intended use and comply with or exceed all legal and regulatory requirements. We aim to anticipate future standards and requirements so that the health and safety of customers and patients is enhanced.

 

Shareholders

We conduct our operations in accordance with generally accepted principles and rules of good governance. We aim to provide sustained, profitable growth and a superior return for our shareholders. We provide timely, regular, reliable and clear information on our activities, structure, financial situation and performance.

 

Business relationships

We are committed to establishing mutually beneficial relationships with all our business partners, suppliers and other stakeholders. We will only work with stakeholders who adhere to business principles and health, safety, social and environmental standards consistent with our own.

 

Society and community

We work with national and local governments and other organisations to meet our legal and civic obligations, manage our impact on the environment and contribute to the development of laws and regulations that affect our business interests. We strive to be a good corporate citizen by being an active member of our local communities and by encouraging and supporting employees who undertake community work.

 

Sustainable development

We are committed to making continuous improvements to the management of our environmental, social and economic impacts, and to developing a sustainable business. We are committed to the protection of the environment by using renewable resources wherever possible and developing manufacturing processes and products that minimise adverse effects on the environment.

 

Governance and Compliance

Independent non-executive directors form the majority of directors on the Invivo Robotics Board of directors and the Ethics and Compliance Committee of the Board. Day-to-day responsibility is delegated to the senior management of our businesses. It is their responsibility to implement these principles, if necessary through more detailed guidance tailored to particular business or local needs and requirements, and with the assistance of the company’s compliance professionals and other functional experts.

 

Compliance with these principles and the responsibility for being familiar with them rests with every employee. Employees, by taking advice where appropriate, are also expected to be familiar with all applicable laws and industry codes governing their area of business and are expected to comply with all applicable laws and industry codes that apply to the Company’s business, wherever it is conducted. Failure to follow these laws and industry codes may subject the employee to disciplinary action, up to and including termination.

 

All employees and other persons subject to this Code are required to report all breaches of this Code to a compliance officer or through other authorised reporting procedures. The chief compliance officer may, depending upon the nature of the violation, report it to the Ethics and Compliance Committee of the Board. Any employee or person subject to this Code who is ware of a violation and fails to report it may face disciplinary action by the Company, subject to compliance with applicable laws. Employees may report in confidence, and the Company will use its best efforts to maintain the anonymity of the employee making the report.
The Company will not allow retaliation against any employee who, in good faith, reports a concern. The Company will not criticise any employee for any loss of business resulting from adherence to these principles and other mandatory policies and instructions.

 

Copyright © . Invivo Robotics All Rights Reserved.