CONTACT ADMINISTRATOR IF YOU SEE THIS ERROR#299

 

Invivo Robotics 是快速發展的機器人輔助微創手術領域的先驅之一。 Invivo Robotics 在全球範圍內為心臟,胸腔,泌尿科,婦科,結直腸,兒科和一般外科學科提供技術創新服務。

 

乍看上去

Invivo Robotics 支持醫療保健專業人員在日常工作中改善病人的生活。

我們通過開創性的方法來設計我們先進的醫療產品和服務,通過為全球更多的客戶爭取更廣泛的多樣化技術,以及為患者和醫療保健系統帶來更好的結果,我們做到了這一點。

我們在以下領域擁有領導地位

 

公司簡介

Invivo Robotics 是一家在微創機器人輔助手術中受人尊敬的公司。 該公司的手術系統使外科醫生能夠通過幾個小切口或附近的人體工程學控制台的腹部按鈕進行微創手術。 該系統具有放大的3D高清視覺系統以及彎曲和旋轉遠大於人手的小型掃弦樂器。 作為這項技術的結果,它使外科醫生能夠以增強的視野,精確度和控制進行操作。

在 Invivo Robotics,我們受到啟發創建更安全,更高效的方式來管理所有護理環境中的藥物和用品。 通過自動執行常常斷開連接,手動操作和有時危險的流程,我們正在幫助改善臨床和財務結果,讓醫護人員專注於最重要的患者。

我們與醫療保健提供商合作,通過消除繁瑣的任務和浪費來提高運營效率。 無論分銷模式如何,我們的解決方案都可以實現手動流程的自動化 - 包括訂購,接收,庫存和採購藥物。

在 Invivo Robotics,交付我們的技術僅僅是一個開始。 我們也致力於提供最佳的客戶體驗。 為確保我們的客戶從 Invivo Robotics 系統中獲得最大效用,我們提供全面的培訓和教育計劃以及一流的客戶支持。

我們是誰

我們是全球科技創新者,致力於幫助客戶解決全球各種複雜挑戰並提高生活質量。

這些是有所作為的時刻。 對未出生的嬰兒進行微妙的操作。 有信心幫助青少年微笑。 盡量減少全球食品供應鏈的每一步浪費。 保護我們的海洋。

這些創新技術和公司正在發揮作用。 功能強大的顯微鏡可提供最具挑戰性的手術所需的詳細成像和明亮照明。 可以進行永久牙科治療的高級植入物。

我們在當今一些最具活力和發展的行業中推動有意義的創新。 我們的開創性業務通過以下方式改變了診斷學,生命科學,牙科護理以及環境和應用解決方案領域:

 

使命聲明

一個公司,一個任務

我們的使命表明,我們首要的首要任務是為人類福祉作出貢獻 - 為我們全球員工提供道德框架和鼓舞人心的目標。 它指導我們的日常工作,並提醒我們; 我們的努力每年都在改變數百萬人的生活。

 

願景和價值觀

視力

Invivo Robotics 支持醫療保健專業人員在日常工作中改善病人的生活。 我們通過採取開創性的方法來設計我們的產品和服務,努力確保為全球更多的客戶廣泛接入我們的多種技術,並為患者和醫療保健系統帶來更好的結果。

你的價值觀

我們的價值觀塑造了我們作為一個企業所做的一切,並構成了我們與所有利益相關者關係的基礎。 我們的價值觀也支持我們的可持續發展方針,我們繼續制定具有挑戰性的業績目標,特別是在管理我們的環境影響方面,並越來越多地在社會責任領域。

我們的價值觀在表現,創新,信任和團隊的標題下闡述。

性能意味著響應客戶的需求,為我們制定明確的目標和標準並實現它們。 我們在提供可量化的社會和經濟效益的產品和服務中提供質量和價值。 我們的產品,技術和服務發展減少疼痛,加快恢復。 例如,通過手術後更快恢復患者腳步,或通過減少執行手術所需的時間(如髖關節置換術),可以更節約成本地執行更多操作。

創新意味著採取開創性的方法來設計我們的產品和服務,充滿活力,富有創造力並對我們所做的一切充滿激情。 我們正在向前看; 預測客戶需求,克服障礙和發展機遇。 我們鼓勵和支持新想法,並始終致力於通過有效安全的產品和服務創新,改善醫護人員及其治療患者的生活。

信任是我們明白我們必須賺取的東西。 我們通過友善,平易近人並傾聽他人的方式來贏得它。 我們努力與客戶,同事以及我們所在的社區建立持久和密切的關係。 我們誠實坦率,並且按照我們的說法行事。 我們擁有誠信和商業道德。 我們的“商業原則準則”定義了我們與所有利益相關者的關係,以及他們在與我們打交道時應該期望的行為和行為。

最好的球隊獲勝

在 Invivo Robotics 的快節奏,注重結果的文化中,卓越的員工茁壯成長。 我們的價值觀始於我們的員工。

我們重視員工及其獨特貢獻,並投資於他們的成長。

客戶談話,我們聽。 我們的一個團隊 最重要的職責是傾聽我們的客戶。 我們不斷深入洞察客戶的需求,包括明示和暗示。 我們強大的客戶關注點幫助我們創建直接滿足這些需求的創新解決方 通過我們的流程和我們的產品,我們力求提供更大的價值和每一天,並改善我們的客戶。 體驗超出他們的期望。

我們以有利於更大利益的行動滿足客戶需求。

創新定義了我們的未來。 我們推動持續改進的最重要方式之一是通過創新產生影響

我們爭奪股東。 通過實踐我們的核心價值觀,我們為股東提供盡可能高的價值。

 

共同目的

它開始是一個更好的方式的想法,但像所有強大的想法一樣,它演變成一種激情。 這就是為什麼在 Invivo Robotics,我們把每一個挑戰視為一個機會。 這也是我們不斷追求為客戶,公司和全球做出更好的事情的原因。

我們是一個多元化的人員和運營公司團隊,每個團隊都有獨特的使命和挑戰。 然而,我們被我們的共同目標團結在一起,它指導我們每天如何實現我們最雄心勃勃的目標。

我們的共同目標證明了我們致力於幫助客戶實現令人驚嘆的事情和我們衡量自己成功的高標準。 我們創新具有前瞻性的技術來解決我們的客戶 最複雜的挑戰。 我們是他們的可能性的代理人。

我們的共同目標的影響超越了Invivo Robotics。 這是一個對比我們更大的事情做出有意義貢獻的機會。

我們的共同目標以我們的五大核心價值為基礎,並通過機器人業務系統實施。 這是什麼使我們成為了今天的我們,並且它將引導我們走向未來。

 

版權 © 。 Invivo Robotics 版權所有。

Invivo Robotics is one of the pioneers in the rapidly emerging field of robotic-assisted minimally invasive surgery. Invivo Robotics serves globally providing technology innovation across cardiac, thoracic, urology, gynecologic, colorectal, pediatric and general surgical disciplines.

 

At a glance

Invivo Robotics supports healthcare professionals in their daily efforts to improve the lives of their patients.

We do this by taking a pioneering approach to the design of our advanced medical products and services, by securing wider access to our diverse technologies for more customers globally, and by enabling better outcomes for patients and healthcare systems.

We have leadership positions in:

 

Company Profile

Invivo Robotics is a respected firm in minimally invasive robotic-assisted surgery. The Company's surgical systems enables surgeons to operate minimally invasively through a few small incisions or the belly button from a nearby ergonomic console. The system features a magnified 3D HD vision system and tiny wristed instruments that bend and rotate far greater than the human hand. As a result of this technology, it enables surgeons to operate with enhanced vision, precision and control.

At Invivo Robotics, we are inspired to create safer and more efficient ways to manage medications and supplies across all care settings. By automating what are often disconnected, manual, and at times dangerous processes, we are helping to improve clinical and financial outcomes, allowing caregivers to focus on what is most important—the patient.

We work with healthcare providers to drive operational efficiency by removing tedious tasks and waste. Regardless of distribution model, our solutions automate manual processes—including ordering, receiving, stocking, and picking medications.

At Invivo Robotics, delivering our technology is just the beginning. We are also committed to delivering the best customer experience. To ensure our customers gain the most utility from their Invivo Robotics systems, we offer a comprehensive training and education program and first-rate customer support.

Who We Are

We are a global science and technology innovator committed to helping customers solve complex challenges and improving quality of life around the world.

These are the moments that make a difference. Performing a delicate operation on an unborn baby. Helping a teenager smile with confidence. Minimizing waste at every step in the global food supply chain. Protecting our oceans.

These are the innovative technologies and companies making a difference. Powerful microscopes providing the detailed imaging and brilliant illumination required for the most challenging surgeries. Advanced implants making permanent dental treatment possible.

We drive meaningful innovation in some of today’s most dynamic, growing industries. Our groundbreaking businesses transform the fields of diagnostics, life sciences, dental care, and environmental and applied solutions by:

 

Mission Statement

One Company, One Mission

Our Mission dictates that our first and foremost priority is to contribute to human welfare - to serve as our ethical framework and inspirational goal for our employees around the world. It guides our day-to-day work and reminds us that; our efforts are transforming the lives of millions of people each year.

 

Vision and Values

Vision

Invivo Robotics supports healthcare professionals in their daily efforts to improve the lives of their patients. We do this by taking a pioneering approach to the design of our products and services, by striving to secure wide access to our diverse technologies for more customers globally, and by enabling better outcomes for patients and healthcare systems.

Our Values

Our values shape everything that we do as a business and form the basis of our relationships with all our stakeholders. Our values also underpin our approach to sustainable development where we continue to set challenging performance targets, particularly with regard to managing our environmental impact and increasingly in the area of social responsibility.

Our values are articulated under the headings of Performance, Innovation, Trust and The Team.

PERFORMANCE means being responsive to the needs of our customers, setting ourselves clear goals and standards and achieving them. We deliver quality and value in our products and services that provide quantifiable social and economic benefits. Our product, technique and service developments reduce pain, speed recovery. For example, by getting patients back on their feet more quickly following surgery, or by reducing the time it takes to perform procedures, like a hip replacement, more operations can be performed more cost effectively.

INNOVATION means taking a pioneering approach to the design of our products and services, being energetic, creative and passionate about everything we do. We are forward looking; anticipating customers' needs, overcoming barriers and developing opportunities. We encourage and support new ideas, and are always seeking to improve the lives of healthcare professionals and the patients they treat with effective and safe product and service innovations.

TRUST is something we understand that we have to earn. We earn it by being friendly, approachable and listening to others. We work hard to build lasting and close relationships with our customers, colleagues and the communities in which we operate. We are honest and straightforward and do what we say. We have integrity and an ethical approach to business. Our Code of Business Principles defines our relationships with all of our stakeholders, and the behaviors and conduct they should expect from us in our dealings with them.

THE BEST TEAM WINS

Exceptional people thrive in Invivo Robotics' fast-paced, results-oriented culture. And our values start with our people.

We value our associates and their unique contributions, and we invest in their growth.

Customers Talk, We Listen. One of our teams’ most important responsibilities is to listen to our customers. We continually seek deep insights into the needs of our customers, both explicit and implicit. Our strong customer focus helps us create innovative solutions that directly address those needs. Through our processes and our products, we seek to deliver greater value and every day and to improve our customers’ experience beyond their expectations.

We address customer needs with actions that benefit the greater good.

Innovation Defines Our Future. One of the most important ways we drive continuous improvement is through innovation that makes a difference.

We Compete for Shareholders. By living our core values, we deliver the highest possible value to our shareholders.

 

Shared Purpose

It started as an idea for a better way, but like all powerful ideas, it evolved into a passion. It’s why at Invivo Robotics we view every challenge as an opportunity. And it’s the reason we’re on a constant quest to make things better—for our customers, our company and the world.

We are a diverse team of people and operating companies, each with unique missions and challenges. Yet, we are united by Our Shared Purpose, which directs how we live out every day to achieve our most ambitious goals.

Our Shared Purpose confirms our commitment to helping our customers achieve amazing things and the high standards by which we measure our own success. We innovate forward-looking technologies to solve our customers’ most complex challenges. We are their agents of possibility.

The impact of Our Shared Purpose goes beyond Invivo Robotics. It’s an opportunity to make a meaningful contribution to something larger than ourselves.

Our Shared Purpose has its foundation in our five core values and is operationalized through the Invivo Robotics Business System. It’s what has made us who we are today, and it’s what will guide us into the future.

 

Copyright © . Invivo Robotics All Rights Reserved.